Thursday, August 27, 2009

Last Year's Intro

This is the time of the year when we begin working on our imaging and production for our Broncos broadcasts on the Eagle 94.1 FM. Each year we try to come up with something new and fresh. Below is the 1st period intro for last season. If you listened to some of the games last season than this will be familiar.

Thanks to players Travis Yonkman, Matt Tassone, Cody Eakin, Dale Weise, and Geordie Wudrick who came into our production studio to help us out.

Now, work begins on this year's edition. Later this week I'll post the 07/08 intro. It was one of my favorites with the help of Zack Smith, Paul Postma, Ryan Molle, and David Stieler.


No comments: